We Are CBM-IT

Integrating IT into your business to meet your needs.

About

Based in Edmonton, Alberta, CBM has provided organizations with seamlessly integrated print solutions since opening our doors in 1974.

In 2012, we invested in technology and skilled people and began offering managed IT services. And in 2021, we fully transitioned into offering managed IT solutions under our new company Name, CBM-IT.

We believe that for you to do your best work, you need to remove distractions. We prioritize getting to know how you work so we can recommend solutions that proactively reduce risk and increase efficiency.

We're proud to deliver down-the-street, in-person check-ins for when phone calls just won't cut it. The goal is always to make managed IT easy for you.

Planning for the Future

At CBM-IT, we continually look to improve and build a stronger future for our clients. This means investing in the latest technology and integrating it into our operations.

Find Your Career with Us

CBM-IT is a close-knit team, dedicated to elevating the performance of our clients through the integration of managed IT services. We offer fulfilling opportunities in sales, IT, and administration.

If you are passionate about making a difference in your clients' lives, take pride in your work, and have a strong grasp of basic IT principles, CBM-IT's team is the one for you.

For more information about career opportunities, please contact careers@cbm.ab.ca.

A Letter from Glenn Mudryk

Read the CEO's special letter about the future of CBM-IT.

Our Team

Glenn Mudryk

CEO
glenn@cbm.ab.ca

Robert Craig

IT Director
robert@cbmit.ca

Brenda Mudryk

Controller
brendam@cbm.ab.ca

Malika Benwanes

IT Analyst
malika@cbmit.ca

Naveen Sharma

Account Manager
naveen@cbm.ab.ca

Manjot Kaur Sindhar

IT Service Manager
manjot@cbmit.ca

Tom Svederus

Senior Systems Administrator
tom@cbmit.ca

Adam Mudryk

Intern
adam@cbm.ab.ca

Jun Yang

Senior Network Administrator
jun@cbmit.ca

Anwar Islam

IT Analyst
anwar@cbmit.ca

Abhi Jaidka

IT Analyst
abhinav@cbmit.ca

Zak Mahamod

IT Analyst
zak@cbmit.ca

Philip Lee

IT Analyst
Philip@cbmit.ca

"CBM has proven to be an excellent partner, and has not only stood behind their services and solutions, but has also added value through their progressive view on adding future value to the Landtran brand."

- Landtran Group of Companies

Managed IT services to keep your business connected

Google Rating
5.0
Based on 17 reviews
×
js_loader